Calendar

 

Reminders and calendar events of important dates are also distributed via Facebook, School Newsletters and our Smartphone App called Skoolbag.

 



Term Dates - 2018

Term 3

Start: Monday 23 July 2018
End: Friday 28 September 2018



Term 4

Start: Monday 15 October 2018
End: Wednesday 19 December 2018


Emmaus Vacation Care & Preschool will be closed from:

 Thursday 20th December 2018 - Friday 18th January 2019



School Times

Whole School

School gates are unlocked at 8.30am.
No teacher supervision is given on school grounds before this time.

Unless taking part in on-site After School Activities, children should be collected promptly. No teacher supervision is provided to students after 3.30pm.


 

Preschool

8.30am: Start
12.00pm: Lunch
4.30pm: Finish
Student are signed in and out by their caregiver


 

Primary School

8.53am: Primary School bell sounds
8.55am: Morning Assembly Line-up
3.00pm: Finish


 

Secondary School

8.45am: Start
3.10am: Finish

 

Term Dates 2019

Term 1

Start: Wednesday 30 January
End: Friday 12 April

Term 2

Start: Monday 29 April 
End: Friday 5 July

Term 3

Start: Monday 29 July
End: Friday 27 September

Term 4

Start: Monday 14 October
End: Wednesday 18 December